Kreiseinzelmeisterschaft Stuttgart-Mitte 2008

Platz	Teilnehmer	Verein	DWZ	_	2	က	4	2	9	7	Punkte	Buchh	Punkte Buchh BuSumm
-	Jens Nusser	Schachmatt Botnang	1799	16S1	3W1/2	881	4W1	1181	5W1	2W0	5.5	28.5	187.0
2.	Axel Nauman	Schachfreunde Stuttgart		9W1	580	12W1/2 14S1	1481	6W1	3W1	181	5.5	27.5	185.5
က က	Gerhard Schuster	SC Feuerbach	1961	15W1	181/2	14W1	581	4W1/2	280	7W1	5.0	29.0	189.5
4.	Matthias Steiner	SC Feuerbach	1926 7	7W1	12S1	5W1/2	180	381/2	11W1	1381	5.0	27.5	182.0
2.	Ingo Wenninger	SC Feuerbach	1907	6S1	2W1	481/2	3W0	881	180	11W1	4.5	31.0	185.5
9.	Ilja Böhne	Schachmatt Botnang	1606 5W0	5W0	1351/2	9W1	12S1/ ₂	280	18W1/2 15s+	15s+	3.5	24.0	170.0
7.	Tobias Zimmermann	Tobias Zimmermann Schachmatt Botnang	1600 4	480	16W1/2 10S1	10S1	11W0	17S1	14W1 3S0	380	3.5	23.0	173.0
∞.	Ulrich Wenzel	TSF Ditzingen	1581	14W1/2	1581 14W1/2 18S1	1W0	15S1/2 5W0	5W0	10S1/2 17W1 3.5	17W1	3.5	22.5	172.0
<u>ි</u>	Horst Lotz	Schachfreunde Stuttgart 1540	1540 2	280	17W1	089	10W1/2	10W1/2 15W0	12S1	16S1	3.5	22.0	163.5
10.	Helmut Rieger	SC Sillenbuch	1587	18W1/2	1587 18W1/2 15S0	7W0	981/2	16S1	8W1/2	1481	3.5	19.5	163.0
17	Michael Rudhart	SC Feuerbach	1725	13W1	1725 13W1 14S0	15W1	7S1	1W0	480	580	3.0	26.5	182.0
15.	Stephan Schreiber	Schachmatt Botnang	1670 17S1		4W0	281/2	6W1/2	1480	9W0	18s+	3.0	24.0	169.0
13.	Michael Brosig	DJK Stutgart-Süd	1449	1180	6W1/2	1651/2	17W1/2	17W1/2 18S1/2	158+	4W0	3.0	20.0	167.0
4.	Günter Haeberlein	Schachmatt Botnang	1808 8	881/2	11W1	380	2W0	12W1	7S0	10W0 2.5	2.5	27.0	172.0
15.	Martin Strauss	SC Sillenbuch	1635	380	10W1	1180	8W1/2	981	13w-	-w9	2.5	25.0	163.5
16.	Thorsten Pfeilsticker SV Wolfbusch	· SV Wolfbusch	1548 1W0	1W0	781/2	13W1/2	13W1/2 18S1/2 10W0	10W0	17S1/ ₂	900	2.0	23.0	154.0
17.	Andrea Spatafora	Schachmatt Botnang	1207	12W0	086	18W1	13S1/2 7W0	7W0	16W1/2	880	2.0	20.5	155.0
78.	Klaus-Peter Krüger	DJK Stuttgart-Süd	1399 10S1/2	10S1/2	8W0	17S0	16W1/2	16W1/2 13W1/2 6S1/2		12w-	2.0	20.5	153.5